Home :::::
JURY :::::
JURY otros-jurados :::::
Colective Alerta Sonora

Colective Alerta Sonora

This jury chooses the award for best soundtrack among the national short films in the official section. It is composed of three members of the local cultural association Alert Sonora dedicated to the promotion of music in the region.

Fernando Salamanca
Luis Michelena
Rubén Noriega